on all orders over $50.00

Para/Normal: COLD ROOM, THE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43485-2
  • In Stock

Mexican electro/EBM act Para/Normal adds another masterpiece to their discography with the new full-length, mixed by legendary Claus Larsen of LeaetherStrip!
Eleven powerful songs are just waiting to surprise you with high dosages of danceable energy, combining a whole lot of electronica, synthpop, darkwave and EBM that will captivate you entirely: shadowy, futuristic melodies, pulsing, symmetrical percussion and a harmonious flow of synths, form the sound structure of the 11 tracks. Polarizing sonorities, suggestive vocal formulas, super-danceable rhythms: get ready to be astonished by this strong album!

Released late November 2015 on Space Race.

Track Listing:
01 Cold Spot
02 Ghost Radio
03 Lies
04 Reaching Hands
05 Paint It Black
06 On My Own
07 Endless
08 Confined
09 Tears Of Stone
10 Blind World
11 The Haunted

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart