on all orders over $50.00

Psychopomps: INFECTION START 90


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42375-2
  • Out of Stock

Psychopomps are a legendary electro-industrial band from Denmark formed by Jesper Schmidt and Flemming Norre Larsen. They were signed to the Zoth Ommog and all of their early records were recorded at Strip Studios by close friend and label mate Claus Larsen of Leaether Strip. Besides bands like Leaether Strip, Klute, Birmingham 6, Sloppy Wrenchbody, Lights of Euphoria or In Absentia the band was one of the driving forces of the 90s electro movement!

„Infection Start 90“ is a digital remastered „best of“ of the bands electronic years again limited to only 1000 units! Be fast as this is another ‘EBM Klassiker’-CD not to be missed in any collection!

Released August 2014 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Infection  
02 Godshit  
03 Sadistic Killer Instinct  
04 Drug Addict  
05 Masturbation Generation
06 Pub Ban (Trash Can Dance)  
07 Animals  
08 Baby-Terror Baby  
09 Meat Defeat
10 If I Die…  
11 Drunk City (Claustrophobia Edit)  
12 Godshit (The Re-Posssssssed Relievo Version)
13 Torso

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart