on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45356-2
  • In Stock

Long awaited release from this legendary Swedish Industrial band! After 6 longplay albums, in
many respects defining the genre, the time has come for this solid 3CD collection in amazing
deluxe Digibook, featuring the project’s unreleased and rare music!
It features absolutely everything from early demo-tapes, 7”, split-releases, live-sessions, archives and B-sides. This is PUISSANCE in their own unique, inimitable style. Lots of fans have been waiting for a proper releases of legendary tracks such as "Krig" & "Obey, Hate, Die" for years, and now they are here united, and carefully mastered by ‘121’ (Velehentor, Closing The Eternity).
Remastered versions of "War on", "Hail the Mushroom Cloud" and many many more... There are
44 tracks and more than 3 and a half hours of ecstatic listening experience and catharsis.
3CD placed in HEAVY deluxe hardcover digibook with information booklet. For the artwork and
design, Infinite Fog invited the great painter Artem Grigoryev, who draw exclusive art especially
for this important PUISSANCE release!

Released 2018 by Infinite Fog Productions.

Track Listing:
CD 1:
01. All Form av Död
02. Krig
03. Döden i all Enkelhet part I  
04. Döden i all Enkelhet Part II
05. Orchestral Enema  
06. Puissance
07. Obey Hate Die
08. Within the Crystal Sphere
09. To reap the bitter Crops of Hate
10. Global Deathrape (vers)
11. These barren Ponds called Hearts
12. Genocidal (LSD vers)
13. Biological Waste (LSD vers)
14. A Call to Arms (Selfless vers)
15. Religion of Force (Selfless vers)
16. By the Sword of Christ
CD 2:
17. Intro
18. Alpha
19. Untitled
20. I bid you farewell
21. Beyond Salvation
22. Speak My Voice (Instr.)
23. Cum Trist Issimo Dolore
24. Stained
25. Venenum Hominitatis
26. An Incarnations Dream
27. Inmarsch
28. Religion of Force (unknown Version)
29. Biological Waste (unknown Version)
30. Genocidal (unknown Version)
31. A Call to Arms (Instr.)
32. Outro
33. Act I
34. Act II
35. Act III
36. Act IV
37. Control
38. Erlangen
39. Totalitarian Hearts
40. For the Days of Pestilence
41. Burn the Earth
42. In Shining Armour
43. Light of a dead Sun
44. Command and Conquer

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart