on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52158-1
  • In Stock

Limited and hand-numbered edition of STRICTLY 300 copies on RED vinyl.

It´s been 20 years since Swedish EBM act Project-X released their critically acclaimed second album "Modus Operandi", holding clubhits/DAC-Charts smashers "Infected" and "Reminder". The album was released by Energy in Sweden, and by Trisol in Germany (as special 2CD edition). Now in 2023 the album see the light of day on vinyl for the first time ever. What makes this 20th Anniversary release even more special: The band has included a previously unreleased remix on "Infected" made by the classic German EBM-act Evil's Toy, made back in 2003 but never used due to late delivery. A true collectors item for sure.

PROJECT-X existed from 1995 to 2010, with releases on Energy Rekords, Memento Materia and Trisol. 2 of its key members, are still very active in music (industry) until today: Torny Gottberg later founded the band CRYO and the label Progress Productions - both with big success.

Jouni Ollila was also a founding member of Pouppée Fabrikk and Mz.412 and is still very active in various bands and projects. PROJECT X had their First Live appearance in 20 years at SUBKULT Festival in Sweden in July, and will be appearing Live at NCN Festival 2023 (Deutzen/Leipzig 1-3 September 2023)

Released Early August 2023 by Energy Rekords. 

Tracks Listing:
A1. Last Notes 
A2. Infected 
A3. Stay awake 
A4. Blindfold 
A5. Lies 2k2
B1. No Regrets 
B2. Humiliate 
B3. Reminder 
B4. Modus Operandi 
B5. Unreal
B6. Infected - Evils Toy Remix 2003 (Exclusive track)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart