on all orders over $50.00

Portion Control: SEED COMPILED 2CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48687-2
  • In Stock

"Seed Compiled" brings all tracks from three digital-only EPs, released between 2020 and 2021, together on 2 CDs for the first time in a physical format! This trilogy of hard hitting, simply crushing, beat-driven electronic music will hit you right in the guts. Its uncompromising and raw brutality is almost like a mirror of society over the past year with lockdowns/isolation and frustration.

“Seed Compiled” with its totally 22 Tracks (!) and over 2 hours length comes at you in full force. Portion Control themselves need no further introduction as true legends in the industrial/electronic scene, active since 1980. Portion Control has been a huge source of inspiration for acts like Skinny Puppy, Frontline Assembly just to name a few. With "Seed Compiled" they show that today, 40+ years after they formed, are still a vital and driving power within the industrial/electronic scene.

Released exclusively via Progress Productions worldwide
Check out the Videos for "Still" "HateMe" 

Released Early April 2021 by Progress Productions. 

Track Listing:
CD1 (Seed EP1 + Seed EP2):
01. Telekinesis.V2  
02. Crystal  
03. White Rose  
04. Martial
05. Revealation  
06. Gloat  
07. Seek  
08. Realm  
09. Devour
CD2 (Seed EP3):
01. Possession  
02. Traitor  
03. Move
*Short range series 
04. West  
05. Hold  
06. Order  
07. HateMe  
08. Cured  
09. PK01
10. Scorn  
11. Still  
12. Unwanted  
13. Chain (Short-Range Long Form, 19’15’’)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart