on all orders over $50.00


$31.99  $19.99
Save: 38% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45219-2
  • In Stock

For the first time, the brilliant second album from PlatEAU, i.e. Cevin Key (Skinny Puppy) and Phil Western (Download), with guest appearances from Tim Hill and kaRIN (Collide), finally sees the light of day on vinyl!This Artoffact Records edition is fully remastered, beautifully treated to an epic gatefold sleeve, and comes with a collectable, branded MP3 download card. "As usual per Key and Western, the synth and sample work is amazing, all seamlessly programmed and sequenced together into something new and invigorating."

Released Late March 2018 by Artoffact

Track Listing:
01. Jack Herrer
02. Nam
03. Blueberry
04. Nocruisin
05. Super Silver Haze
06. The Search
08. De Fog
09. Phuket
10. Creature
11. Spacecake
12. Bon Bon Bient
13. Creeper
14. 30 Daze
15. Satchel
16. On the Plat

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart