on all orders over $50.00

Plastic Noise Experience: PUSH AND PUNISH (LTD ED) VINYL LP+CD

$29.99  $22.99
Save: 23% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43816-1
  • In Stock

PLASTIC NOISE EXPERIENCE goes vinyl! And to celebrate the event, old-school EBM veteran Claus Kruse made exclusive “vinyl remixes” of 11 songs taken from his sophomore “Therapy” album, giving them a real “12” extended version” feel, just like in the good old days…

And that’s not all! This beautiful limited vinyl edition also includes a CD version of the LP songs plus 8 bonus exclusive remixes by other EBM acts like ORANGE SECTOR,  NORDARR, MRDTC, T.H. INDUSTRY, AKALOTZ, DIE6, CITRIC ACID and SOLAR POWERED VAMPYRE.

While he is still working on his next studio release, [PNE] offers here a nice present to his hardcore fanbase who actively and stubbornly kept begging for a vinyl release. A wish come true!

Titled after the band’s latest club hit, “Push and Punish” displays the German cult-act’s ultimate aggressive sonic assault made of ripping basslines, hammering beats, fast dark electro sequences, powerful angry male vocals and carrying electronic melodies.Enjoy this sonic

EBM punishment at maximum volume!

Released late May 2016 on Alfa Matrix.

Track Listing LP:
A01 Control Vinyl Mix
A02 Mercy Vinyl Mix
A03 Last Call Vinyl Mix
A04 Chapter Five Vinyl Mix
A05 Feel Me Vinyl Mix
A06 Therapy Vinyl Mix
B07 Push And Punish Vinyl Mix
B08 Chapter Four Vinyl Mix
B09 Electronic Bodies Vinyl Mix
B10 Communication Breakdown Vinyl Mix
B11 Chapter Six Vinyl Mix
01 to 11: Vinyl mixes as above
12 Push and Punish remixed by Orange Sector
13 Push and Punish remixed by Citric Acid
14 Push and Punish remixed by Nordarr
15 Push and Punish remixed by T.H.Industry
16 Push and Punish remixed by Akalotz
17 Push and Punish remixed by Die6
18 Last Call Remixed by Mrdtc
19 Last Call Remixed by Solar Powered Vampyre

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart