on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52370-2
  • In Stock

After the split up of German synth-pop/electro band SYNTEC in 2017, musical leader Uwe Kallenbach decided to continue producing music. In 2018 his solo band NUQUATRON was initiated. Besides composition and production, Uwe also started to write his very personal lyrics.

Within five years  he produced 11 songs for his first full album. A combination of synthesizer structures and harmonic melodies surely continue the feel of former SYNTEC productions. With Bastian Herrmann he could also get a guest vocalist for two songs of the album.

The lyrics are a mix of German and English which deal with topics from society and the complex area of interpersonal conflict situations.

Released Early November 2023 by Infacted Recordings.

Tracks Listing:
01. Guardians Of The Revolution
02. Authentizität
03. Lies
04. Everything You Do To Me
05. Stillstand War Gestern
06. Gedanken Sind Mein Eigentum
07. Broken Ice
08. Publicity
09. Heuchelei
10. Verborgen Hinter Einer Wand

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart