on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50408-2
  • In Stock

First limited Edition in Digipak! Neuroklast is a Cyberpunk duo formed in 2020 and based in Germany. Producer and composer Kay S. (previously in Chainreactor) and composer Markus H. (previously in Readjust and Fractal Age) focus on mid-tempo tracks which integrate elements of metal and industrial that are accompanied by thumping beats, creating a recognisable sound of their own. Heavily inspired by the media genre Cyberpunk, these twosome know how to write blasting electro hooks, that set the scene.

With their (DIGITAL only) debut album 'Beyond the Blackwall' (2021) Neuroklast demonstrated the skillful execution of both rave-worthy dance tracks as well as masterfully blended melodic aggression.

Currently signed with ProNoize/Dark Dimensions this their second album promises to be a turning point in the yet still short career of this highly promising duo! The album also features a surprising collaboration with the Canadian Tribal-Industrial act iVardensphere!!!

Released Late October 2022 by Pro Noize.

Tracks Listing:
01. Forlorn
02. Anima
03. Netrun
04. Simulation Whore [Explicit]
05. Powder Doll
06. Never Sleep
07. Streetkid [Explicit]
08. Havoc
09. Urban Tribes (feat. iVardensphere)
10. Synthesize
11. Machina
12. Virtual Religion (feat. Razorchild)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart