on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48036-2
  • In Stock

Newcomers for high quality synthpop/electropop are quite rare to find these days, but Infacted was rather impressed when Rob Dust (producer) presented us the first demo of this act! „N-Frequency“ are „kids of the 80s“ no doubt! Strong melodies, powerful songwriting and a great voice, mixed with the production skills of Rob Dust managed to produced a great debut album. Music wise somehwere in between the puristic early Erasure sound, Elegant Machinery, De/Vision or even Camouflage the charming duo created 12 atmospheric pop pearls for your listening pleasure. One earwig follows another, including the digital pre-single „Perfect World“.

Released Late November 2020 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Signs Of Evolution 
02. Secret Land 
03. Perfect World 
04. She Loves You 
05. Precious Lives 
06. Shame 
07. Answer 
08. Was IT You 
09. Falling 
10. Conflicts 
11. What I Say 
12. Mirror Image

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart