on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47112-2
  • In Stock

…and everything started in Malmö, Sweden.

The debut album ”Split Visions” is produced by Johan T Karlsson, Joakim Lindberg, Martin Nilsson and Felix Mårtensson and it’s an album that showcases a broader palett of feelings than what the two successful (digital only) singles indicated. There’s room for slower pieces and contemplation, a longing for more than the feeling of coming home late in the morning feeling sour and hoping that someone is willing to receive all their unconditional love.

Need For Speed is something else than RA – the other project of two of ‘Need for Speed’s members. Where RA is violent and nihilistic, Need For Speed is elegant and cool. RA is linear, Need For Speed is groovy. RA is electric guitars – Need For Speed is electronic, but both acts are running from the darkness just at different paces.

Need For Speed is an inferno of will and intentions, suppressed feelings, two dogs and a speed lane. The perfect party is over and the sun comes up, things are complicated. It’s synthpop and indie-electronic, it’s pop music and slow-groove.

A laconic struggle to fill the indifference of life with meaning, with anything, to any cost. It’s not boredom or sadness, it’s the nothingness of things that make up this duo. A fantastic debut album that will attract everyone that listens to Depeche Mode, Camouflauge, Tears For Fears and similar.

Released Mid December 2019 by Progres Productions.

Track Listing: 
01. Russian Love Poem   
02. Soft Touch   
03. Boys and Girls   
04. Gold Rush (I keep on waiting)
05. Loved One   
06. Dancing in Tears   
07. No Service   
08. Race for Life   
09. C/O   
10. Shared Secrets

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart