on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46405-2
  • In Stock

The debut album from a new electro dream pop duo out of Dallas TX, twin brothers Kyle & Myles Mendes, Nite! Reborn is a superb collection of infectious new wave melodies, sparkly synths and the most danceable rhythms in indietronic! Full publicity and radio campaigns planned along with extensive live performances across the US!

Released Late July 2017 by Cleopatra Records

Track Listing:
01. Dreamer
02. Godless City    
03. I Long 4 U
04. Full of Rage
05.Watches Like the Moon Glows
06. Reborn
07. Dream of You
08. Like a Child
09. Moonlight
10. I'll Be Back Again

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart