on all orders over $50.00

ᚾᛟᚢ II // ᚦᛟᚦ ᚷᛁᚷ (Nordvargr & Trepaneringsritualen) : ALPHA AENIGMA


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45687-2
  • Out of Stock

Alpha Ænigma is a one-off session recorded nighttime during the winter of 2018 by ᚾᛟᚢ II // ᚦᛟᚦ ᚷᛁᚷ ᚾᛟᚢ II // ᚦᛟᚦ ᚷᛁᚷ is Henrik Nordvargr Björkk (MZ.412 / Folkstorm...) and Thomas Ekelund (Trepaneringsritualen), not to be confused with their other project "Det Kätterska Förbund". These ritual sounds are to be considered a living curse, one thats spirals out of control and gains more momentum for every time it is recited/played. It is a whirlwind of sounds from this and other dimensions and timelines, a formulae of submission and madness, a deep and obscured abyss of unknown vibrations. (NB: the printed catalogue number on digipak is OECD 259 but correct number is OECD 260)

Released 2018 by Olde Europa Cafe.

Track Listing:
01. Besvärjelse I: Sju Nätters Blodiga Mara (17:01)
02. Besvärjelse II: Dekokt av Naglar, Hår och Galla (12:22)
03. Besvärjelse III: Åkalllan af Harm (15:46)
04. Besvärjelse IV: Af Hin (1723 e.v.) (08:57)


youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart