on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46897-2
  • In Stock

Danish EBM industrialists Negant return with their third official release - the six track mini-album “Refuse!” – featuring very NITZERebbish sonorities as on their debut and first ep ‘No!’ Even angrier and more complex Negant has incorporated both acid techno and industrial punk into their sound. "Refuse!" is a harsh and aggressive response to the world issues of today. Celebrating their headlining performance at this years Familientreffen XV (D), the band made “Refuse!” available for the first time on the day of the concert: July 6th – and is now also available in regular distribution.

Released 2019 by Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. Triggered 
02. Consume 
03. Destroyer 
04. Terror 
05. Euthanasia 
06. Absolution

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart