on all orders over $50.00

Noisy Deafness: DARK VISIONS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45363-2
  • Out of Stock

The Hungarian solo act re-projects his personal, surreal interpretation of the electro concept, confirming himself as an original, inspired and strongly polarizing talent. After a very positively received debut on the German ‘Electro Arc’-Label, the project renews its style through high-quality technological sonic solutions, shading the melodies by a deep and enigmatic voice, interfaced with capturing synth flows, rigorously sequenced lines and with an energetic drum-programming.
The secrets that make Noisy Deafness music so catchy is first of all unconventionality of sounds,
experimentalism and the ability to create atmospherically obscure harmonies. "Dark Visions" carries the listener away to cerebral and introspective dimensions. All 11 tracks represent a formidable, polymorphic symbiosis of sonic darkness, electro energy, emotional tension and a combination of sensory elements not definable with words. Noisy Deafness creates an unique and unrepeatable sound which represents a concrete example of equilibrium between form and function, capable of combining (sonic) aesthetics and technique. Another glorious page in electro music!

Released Late April 2018 by EK Product.

Track Listing:
01. Creature  
02. Dead Fire  
03. On the Line  
04. Dirty Night  
05. Dark Vision  
06. Vanishing
07. Memories  
08. Synthetic Society  
09. Bereft of Hope  
10. Flower and Candle-Light  
11. The last Day


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart