on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45578-2
  • In Stock

LÆBEL presents the new album “Heart of Stone” from Brazilian native Diego Bittencourt (living in NYC/USA since age of 12) and his N3VOA project: Thirteen tracks of dark electro and electro-pop, produced and recorded with masters of the scene – such as Jarkko Tuohimaa (Advanced Art/Neuroactive), Claus Larsen (Leætherstrip, Klutæ…)ְ, Daniel Myer (Haujobb, Architect…), Tom Shear (Assemblage 23, Surveillance…) and Stefan Poiss (Mind.In.A.Box, Thyx…).

Nevoa is profoundly influenced by both old and new school versions of the universal electronic brand. Ranging from groups like Depeche Mode and Leæther Strip to Neuroactive and Front Line Assembly, Nevoa is also heavily influenced by Diego's early exposure to death metal. Nevoa's charged lyrics are intricately connected with Diego's personal life experiences that blend catchy synths with unusual drum beats.

Released Mid July 2018 by Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. Grief 
02. Heart of Stone 
03. For the Fallen (with Leætherstrip) 
04. No less a Man 
05. End of us
06. Together Forever 
07. Oxygen 
08. Retreat 
09. Sorrow
10. Unforeseen Notion (feat. Stefan Poiss/MIND.IN.A.BOX) 
11. Forgiveness 
12. Roads of Wisdom
13. Unilateral

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart