on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45454-2
  • In Stock

Nohycit is a one man project (running by Ferry who is half-part of well-know Bolivian dark-electro act ADEONESIS) and now has the band`s newest album ready to spread (last material „Sinister EP” saw the light of day in 2012 on American record label, Engraved Ritual). 
What the band plays is a kind of typical SOUTH AMERICAN harsh electro beats with distorted vocals, but even better. The band went through a big development compared with the previous stuff – I think working on both Adeonesis albums (2014 „The Rite Of Our Cross” and 2016 „Post Mors Vitae”), Ferry got a huge amount of experience and found a lot of ideas, which are now represented in Anomico. 
Without doubts, Nohycit couldn't have done better stuff than he did. This is an outstanding release for all those fans of south-american dark-electro, which was longingly waited! 

Released Mid March 2018 by Advoxya Records.

Track Listing:
01. Disociativo 01:55
02. Solo Y Muerto 04:47
03. Postrado En Mi Dolor 04:42
04. Sumersion En Olvido 04:15
05. Coaccion 04:34
06. Anomico 04:36
07. Objecin De Consiencia ( feat Jhailim Mory M.) 04:37
08. Sin Miedo A Sufrir 04:46
09. Mi Sentido Y Credo 04:20
10. Obsesivo Compulsivo 04:42
11. Mi Sentido Y Credo (Adeonesis vs Ferry Nohycit) 04:31
12. Sin Miedo A Sufrir (Acustic Version) 05:25
13. Colinerjico 02:26
14. Hostil 04:42
15. Colisión 04:12

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart