on all orders over $50.00


$27.99  $19.99
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 43538-1
  • In Stock

Nitro/Noise’s second album “No Cure For Apocalypse” came out last year in conjunction with the Canadian band’s first EU tour, firmly establishing them as a formidable new force in industrial.

Many months ago DWA placed the anthemic standout track “Censorsh!t” from this album in the hands of numerous producers and have now pressed the results onto 175gm heavyweight vinyl – four tracks per side. No mere “single”, this 12” is rather “Censorsh!t – The Remixes” – a companion piece to both the original track and album, comprised of sometimes radical reinventions of the original.

Krischan Wesenberg’s “ROTERSAND Rework”, which first appeared on the CD2, is remastered here for vinyl – alongside a dramatically different “ROTERSAND Redub” version. Bass metal sensation ZARDONIC provided the speaker-smashing opening track, plus an instrumental version for DJs pressed on the B-side of the record. Scene legends FADERHEAD and DOPE STARS INC. supplied mixes in their own inimitable signature styles – with rising star SERAPHIM SYSTEM and darlings of the witch house crowd AAIMON providing the more down-tempo grooves for the respective runouts of each side.

An LP carefully conceived and formatted from the outset specifically for the 12” medium – an album-length treat for DJs, collectors and die-hard NITRO/NOISE fans alike, specifically mastered for vinyl by Jan L at his X-Fusion Music Production facility in Germany.

Heavyweight 12” vinyl (175gm), colour outer sleeve, download card. Strictly limited to 100 hand-numbered copies!

Released December 2015 on Digital World Audio.

Track Listing:
A1 Censorsh!t (ZARDONIC Remix) 05:00  
A2 Censorsh!t (FADERHEAD Remix) 04:31
A3 Censorsh!t (ROTERSAND Rework) 04:14   
A4 Censorsh!t (SERAPHIM SYSTEM Remix) 03:53
B1 Censorsh!t (DOPE STARS INC. Remix) 04:02  
B2 Censorsh!t (ZARDONIC Dub Remix) 04:59
B3 Censorsh!t (ROTERSAND Redub) 05:38  
B4 Censorsh!t (AAIMON Remix) 03:46

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2018 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart