on all orders over $50.00

Nick Cave / Warren Ellis: LAWLESS O.S.T.


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40225-2
  • In Stock

Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture. The Lawless soundtrack includes original songs written by Nick Cave for the movie and performances by Country legends Willie Nelson and Emmylou Harris along with Grammy Award winner Ralph Stanley (O Brother, Where Art Thou) and Mark Lanegan from Screaming Trees and Queens of the Stone Age. Best known for his work as a frontman of the critically acclaimed rock band, Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, Nick Cave, along with fellow Bad Seed Warren Ellis, composed the soundtracks for The Proposition, The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford and The Road.Released August 25th, 2012 on Sony Masterworks.Track Listing:1. Fire and Brimstone2. Burnin" Hell3. Sure "Nuff Yes I Do4. Fire in the Blood5. White Light / White Heat6. Cosmonaut7. Fire in the Blood / Snake Song8. So You"ll Aim Towards the Sky9. Fire in the Blood10. Fire and Brimstone11. Sure "Nuff Yes I Do12. White Light / White Heat13. End Crawl14. Midnight Run

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart