on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44681-2
  • Out of Stock

The third album by the German dark folk collective shows Neun Welten take an adventurous musical shift, adding captivating vocals to most songs while incorporating post-rock electric guitars to its base of rich instrumentation.German for "Nine Worlds", Neun Welten charms listeners with cinematic storytelling that blends elements of neofolk and post-rock with a film score focus. The first-ever Neun Welten record to include English lyrics -- some adapted from the writings of Edgar Allen Poe -- "The Sea I'm Diving In" boasts an unshakable charm that grows stronger as the album plays out.
"The Sea I'm Diving In" also features the talents of Niko Knappe, singer of Neun Welten labelmates Dark Suns, who plays all drums on the album, co-arranged a number of songs and wrote additional lyrics.
Whether dark and driving or pastoral, powerful or mystical, Neun Welten effortlessly takes the listeners to their own magic world and the journey begins anew with the release of "The Sea I'm Diving In".                               

Released late July 2017 on Prophecy.

Track Listing:
01 Intro
02 Drowning
03 The dying Swan
04 Cursed
05 Nocturnal Rhymes
06 Floating Mind
07 Earth Vein
08 Lonesome October
09 Lorn
10 Human Fail
11 In Mourning  
01 Spellbound
02 Old Home
03 The dying Swan

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart