on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 40024-2
  • Out of Stock

Hellectro from Greece becomes the new label for qualitiy driven pain and aggression. Under the lifecircumstances of a drowning country, the band that already got a lot of attention for their debut, now releases a multicoloured, highly professional assemblage of darkest electro stompers. Many remixes and guest vocalists make this release a must have for quality seeking cyberlectro freaks!Released mid-June 2012 on Danse MacabreTrack Listing01 Evil supreme (se* & violet)02 I am the Devil03 Jesus is dead04 Fall asleep v.205 Fall asleep (Beati Mortui rmx feat Maria Mortifera)06 Jesus is dead (Technolorgy rmx)07 I am the Devil (Acylum rmx)08 Jesus is dead (Traumatize rmx)09 I am the Devil (6.aborted.6.fetus vs W.E.B. rmx)10 Fall asleep (preludes an nocturnes rmx by High Level Static)11 Evil supreme (Detroit Diesel rmx)12 I am the Devil (Detuned Destruction rmx)13 Fall asleep (Terrorfrequenz rmx)14 Jesus is dead (Red-Line rmx)15 Evil supreme (Tactical Module rmx)16 I am the Devil (Chamaeleon rmx)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart