on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50077-2
  • In Stock

"Memory / Reset" is the debut album of solo artist Movie Camera - behind this new moniker is Swedish synthpop producer Yestergrey. The project is a pure post-punk / dark wave genre vehicle, streamlined and effectively dark and melodic. "Memory / Reset" is a break from his previous industrial synth concept, while staying fundamentally true to the electronic and sample-based sound. Influences are contemporary genre spearheads, such as Drab Majesty,

She Past Away and also the label colleagues at Swiss Dark Nights. The songs convey an atmosphere of VHS, 8-bit samplers, chorus pedals and sunglasses at night…

Released Late June 2022 by Swiss Dark Nights.

Tracks Listing:
01. You Have a Life Now  
02. Rolling Dice  
03. Heaven is Away  
04. Missing Everyday
05. Going Back Is Going Forward  
06. Reach Inside  
07. Nothing to Say  
08. I Save the Day

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart