on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47179-2
  • In Stock

LÆBEL presents “Tainted” the debut album from M73. Adding to the already long list of releases and roles John R. Mirland (Negant, Am Tierpark, Mirland) debuts on this album as singer and songwriter in front of the electronic body music project M73. Hard beats, strong melodies and dark lyrics - this is a must for any fan of the dark electronic music scene.

M73 gained a lot of traction and airplay on international radio stations and through DJ sets during 2019 due to the digital singles “Nightfall”, “Polarizer” and “Zeroes”. "Tainted" is mastered by Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip).

Released Early February 2020 by Laebel.  

Track Listing:
01. V12 
02. Supremacy 
03. Dirty God 
04. Shadows 
05. Lowlife 
06. Zeroes
07. Mindbender 
08. Polarizer 
09. Clouds 
10. Nomad

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart