on all orders over $50.00

Monographic: STRUCTURES CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46615-2
  • Out of Stock

Formed in 2014 by Björn Ullmann (vocals/Guitar) and Ric Freymann (Guitar), Monographic are a Post-Punk band from Hamburg, Germany. The sound of the band evolved with some elements from Neo-Psychedelic with an aggressive punk beat. The band kept playing through different scenes in Germany, leading to the release of their self titled debut album (Manic Depression 2016) and followed by a tour through Europe in 2016, acquiring an  excellent  reception among their fans. For their second album and after some line-up changes, the band borrowed some elements from Shoegaze and Electro-Pop, creating a more mature record which not only keeps the spirit of Post-Punk, but includes different musical elements and thus creating a very original sound of their own, inviting to discover new details with every listen.

Released 2019 by Cold Transmission Music.

Track Listing:
01. Done it again 
02. Addicted 
03. Fade Away 
04. Out of Time 
05. Cycle 
06. The Old Ones 
07. Listen
08. The Eyes 
09. No Pain 
10. High Walks 
11. Endless

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart