on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46532-2
  • In Stock

The Swedish dark electro-pop act returns with its all new studio album. Their singles such as „Let Darkness in“, „Seconds Minutes Hours“ or „Black Tide“ (feat. a massive remix by Apoptygma Berzerk) got an overwhelming response and now the band around singer/frontman John Lindqwister (ex-Cat Rapes Dog) presents a full-length album, that features 11 new electronic pearls. Their dark, electronic pop-music with guest-apperances from BRD (guitar on 4 tracks), Scheuber (Project Pitchfork, guest vocals on track 02) and Karin My (cello on track 06) for sure is their strongest work to date and a must have for all fans of Swedish electro pop! A dark pop-journey awaits! 

Released Early June 2019 by Infacted Recordings

Track Listing: 
01. Seconds Minutes Hours 
02. Let Darkness in 
03. Angel 
04. Black Tide 
05. Dream is Black, Black is Dream (Interlude) 
06. Astrid 
07. Universe is here 
08. Pain of every Day 
09. The Scare (Version) 
10. Anthropocene 
11. Across the Universe

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart