on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45722-2
  • In Stock

Taster single for ‘Machinista’s new studio album, scheduled for the end of 2018. The physical single release is limited to 300 copies worldwide and besides the massive title song „Black Tide“ the single features a massive Apoptygma Berserk remix of the bonus track „Dark Heart of Me“ by Stephan Groth. After the release of the digital singles „Seconds Minutes Hours“ and "Let Darkness In“ (which featured Dirk Scheuber of Project Pitchfork/Scheuber as guest vocalist), the band of front singer John Lindqwister (Cat Rapes Dog) managed to earn quite a strong and growing fanbase. The Sweden based quartet combines catchy melodies and strong vocal lines to their powerful future pop sound. 

Released Late September 2018 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Black Tide 
02. Dark Heart of Me (Apoptygma Berserk Remix)
03. Dark Heart of Me (DNTR Remix) 
04. Black Tide (Demo Mix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2019 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart