on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45579-2
  • In Stock

With the follow-up to 2017's "Mechanic" (released by Raumklang) and early 2018's "Disturbia" (with Claus Larsen) Mirland's the six track EP "Antagonist" takes the listener far into dark industrial techno full of power, pain and noise. Forget all about earlier releases' minimal and dubby techno. Mirland is on a journey to transform his sound into a storm of steel.

"Antagonist" is the first in a series of EPs where Mirland explores the more brutal sides of industrial techno. Mastered by Claus Larsen.

Released Late August 2018 by Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. Disappointment 
02. Antagonist 
03. Cleanse
04. Guillotine
05. Mania 
06. Kopfschuss

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart