on all orders over $50.00

Mirland/Larsen: DISTURBIA CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45107-2
  • Out of Stock

Electro meets industrial meets Leֲæther Strip meets Mirland meets Am Tierpark! A new take on dark electronic music from John R. Mirland and Claus Larsen The constellation of John R. Mirland (Mirland, Holm/Mirland) and Claus Larsen (Leæther Strip, Klutæ)is usually known for the highly acclaimed work as Electropop duo Am Tierpark. This time they are out to claim new territory as Mirland/Larsen presents "Disturbia" - a collection of intense, high octane aggressive, dark and yet harmonic tracks inspired by personal frustration, pain and a world quickly going to Hell.

Released Mid January 2018 by Laebel.

Track Listing:
01. Memories  
02. And they sing about Anger  
03. Hurt Machine  
04. Their World  
05. Berlin Bill
06. Empty Eyes  
07. Death Mask  
08. Destroy Everything  
09. Insomnia  
10. Disturbia.

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart