on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 44115-2
  • Out of Stock

ELECTRO SPECTRE’s label Crab Key Records, under license to Razgrom Music, announces the brand new project MODEL1!

This new project led by Isak Rypdal presents an electronic sound comparable to the main project ELECTRO SPECTRE, but focussed on more punchy and melodic songs. An important aspect of MODEL1 is also the collaboration with different artists such as with lovely Norwegian singer Kist – former known from projects Ugress and Jane Helen.

'The Vocoders Strikes Back' has been produced 2016 at Crab Key Studios, Oslo, with some of the most interesting vintage synth gear around; like Korg MS20, Roland Jupiter 8 and Emulator EMAX II to give the sound a unique touch of raw, authentic 80s sound, combined with new ‘state-of-the-art’ studio production facilities!

Model1 will be a major focus point at Crab Key and Razgrom in coming years – this is just the beginning!

Limited edition of 500 hand-numbered physical copies!

Released late September 2016 on Razgrom Music.

Track Listing:
01 If The Machines comes back [4:17]  
02 Fading away [3:42]  
03 Turn back the Time [4:04]
04 The Human Race [2:58]  
05 The Back Hands of Time [3:40]  
06 Leave this Fort [3:03]
07 Release Me now (feat KIST) [3:03]  
08 I need to be found [2:25]  
09 It's been a long Time [3:33]
10 Let Me fly away (feat KIST) [3:39]  
11 Running for you [5:47]  
12 River of Men (feat. KIST)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart