on all orders over $50.00

Microwaved: JESSE

$13.99  $7.99
Save: 43% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42605-2
  • In Stock

The album features additional programming, mixing and mastering of Sean Payne of Cyanotic and Glitch Mode Recordings (on tour now), and the vocal talents of the likes of Inquisitor Uzumki of dreDDup, Daveoramma Seven of Society Burning, Darrin C Huss of Psyche and Violette Syn as well as the guitar work of Sean 'Satyr' Tracy of PRODUKT. If you dig WAX TRAX!, Re-Constriction, 90's Cleopatra Records , Fifth Column Records, Slipdisc and TVT then this record may be just what the doctor ordered.

Track Listing:
1. Ascension (Ft. Sean "Satyr" Tracy of PRODUKT)
2. My Personal Judas (Ft. Inquisitor Izumaqi of dreDDup)
3. World Destruction
4. Dirty Politics (Ft. Daveoramma Seven of Society Burning and Sean "Satyr" Tracy of PRODUKT)
5. Broken on the Floor (Ft. Darrin C. Huss of Psyche)
6. Monster & The Girl
7. Escape
8. Breathe
9. Waste (Ft. Violette Syn)
10. Truth Is
11. Retribution

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart