on all orders over $50.00

Monstergod: INVICTUS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45247-2
  • In Stock

lectro-dark and industrial at its best is the most suitable definition to describe the music of
Monstergod. Their ardently desired reappearance represents an unmissable opportunity to know
how fervent is the creativity of this power-duo, through the t12 songs included in the new album. Synthetic and predominantly midtempo drumming, sequenced segments, cold keyboards, hard,
obscure vocals and, occasionally, distorted guitars, fill the sound of an immersive melodism that will amaze you.Invictus" is a great full-lenght, created with meticulousness and with the absolute certainty that it will reach its goal: enter your minds and stay in them for a very long time. This is the soundtrack for authentic natural born electro fans!

Released Early Mid 2018 by Space Race Records.

Track Listing:
01. Silence in Violence (feat. Void)
02. The living Torch
03. Miss Kiss
04. It rains in My Heart (feat. Egoist)
05. Invictus
06. Complete and bored (feat. d'and Raf Zaremba)
07. Madeleine
08. God Lay Dead (feat. Kr-lik and Sin Quirin)
09. Fire and Ice
10. Annabel Lee
11. We are Monsters
12. Take it outside

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2021 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart