on all orders over $50.00


$14.99  $6.99
Save: 53% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45182-2
  • In Stock

The 14 tracks on Mnemonic's 11th album showcase clearly structured and solid detailed lines that hark back to the roots of the project which have been less overt on its recent releases. 'Aversionen' is striking as well as versatile, with algorithms which appear neither hazy nor fragile, in fact they selectively focus on it‘s essence where confusing shapes become subtle analog scenes. Intelligent entangled beats join hands with intensive arranged patterns while melancholy melodies infuse with faded grey nuances in apparent dissonance.
With this album mnemonic has designed a a catchy, modern retro sound that presents a wide array of carefully constructed tunes and extensive soundscapes, reflecting a new stopover of the project's journey!

Released Early Februry 2018 on Hymen.

Track Listing:
01. Distinktion
02. Zyniker
03. Fabulant
04. Rivale
05. Formalist
06. Intrigant
07. Apathie
08. Scheelsucht
09. Aversionen
10. Despot
11. Affektation
12. Hybris
13. Narzisst
14. Individuum II 

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart