on all orders over $50.00

Menticide: N.M.E.


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 31878-2
  • Out of Stock

This disc offers a dozen harsh EBM tracks, including live favourites such as "Wrong", "Search and destroy", "Rise", and "Komm zu mir". "N.M.E." will redefine the live circuit of current sound-alikes and wreck havoc on dancefloors across Europe.A debut album of uncompromising power split between aggressive uptempo EBM and hardcore dancefloor anthems : Industrial Body Music at its best!Released mid-June 2007.Tracklisting:01 Enemy (Intro)02 Search and destroy03 Wrong04 We fail05 Getting away06 Painkiller07 Implode08 Backstabber09 Komm zu mir10 Interim11 Rise12 Enemy

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart