on all orders over $50.00

Mekanik Disorder: OUT OF CONTEXT


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42098-2
  • Out of Stock

Caustic Records presents the second album by  MEKANIK DISORDER. Mekanik Disorder strikes once more against space & time boundaries, breaking through EBM to Old School Synthpop and even Post-Punk. Everything across a collection of moods that elapse from serenity to passion like hours of sunshine on a winter day, creating its own context in sound, lyrics and melodies where the impression left on people and places becomes indelible thanks to a genuine, intimate and very expres sive way of traveling among New Wave styles... in which the listener will take cover from the passing of decades song by song.
A more than ‘mature’ follow-up to the projects extremely well received debut ‘Cold & Strong’!!!

Released in 2014 on Caustic Records.

Track Listing:
01 Als Liebe nur ein Spiel war  
02 Out of Context  
03 Twilight Time  
04 Deadpoint  
05 Niets nieuws onder de Zon  
06 Penibética  
07 North Face of my Soul  
08 Empty of Love  
09 Alleingelassen  
10 Agonizing Sun  
11 Someone else’s Life  
12 Absence amplified 

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart