on all orders over $50.00

Mechatronic: STILL LIFE CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 45190-2
  • Out of Stock

Melodic freshness and sonic elegance are the peculiarities that have always distinguished the synthpopish / EBM songwriting of the Swedish duo-project Mechatronic, who, after further compositive refinements, are now presenting their fourth album, feature 14 all new songs. Music for the new generations, clean, harmoniously built, danceable and accessible in all circumstances. It alternates easy listening moods and very clubby formulations with structures
full of technological refinement, always keeping very high levels of entertainment. The new full-length, in addition to being a remarkable step forward in the discography of the duo, is a resource for all the alternative DJs, searching for potential floorfillers. Mechatronic far surpass once again the conventional sonic average, proposing themselves as an avant-garde project, capable to compose small masterpieces of electro art without any complexity, designed specifically and scrupulously one by one to obtain the maximum performance. If you are true avant garders and you like the energetic and lovely and uncompromising sounds, "Still Life" is probably the album of your dreams.
Released Early February 2018 on Space Race.

Track Listing:
01. Still Life (Intro)
02. A Life pretending
03. Illusions
04. Killing Time
05. Until the End
06. Contagious
07. Black Heart
08. Everlasting
09. Rewind
10. Creatures
11. Beautiful Shadows
12. Pushing Flowers
13. Lullaby
14. Malicious Intent

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart