on all orders over $50.00

Martin Gore: MG CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42976-2
  • In Stock

Martin Gore, one of the founding members of Depeche Mode who have sold over 100 million records worldwide is releasing his latest solo album, MG in the Spring of 2015. MG is an instrumental album following Martin's collaboration with Vince Clarke on VCMG's SSSS in 2012. MG sees Gore further develop his love, passion and respect for electronic music.

Released April 28th, 2015 on Mute.

Track Listing:
1. Pinking
2. Swanning
3. Exalt
4. Elk
5. Brink
6. Europa Hymn
7. Creeper
8. Spiral
9. Stealth
10. Hum
11. Islet
12. Crowly
13. Trysting
14. Southerly
15. Featherlight
16. Blade

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart