on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50048-2
  • In Stock

After three years in the pipeline, it’s about time for the KATRAN full-time debut album: Darko Kolar of ONTAL dishes out an instant industrial techno classic, eleven tracks of no - nonsense hard-hitting assaults with four prolific guests bringing their very own sound to extend the musical range of “Above the Concrete“ in a most intriguing way. Expect no moments of rest, surrender to the force of banging repetitive power branded with a brave scrape-and-burn musical edge.

Released Late May 2022 by Hands Productions. 

Tracks Listing:
01. Mirror Reflection (Version)  
02. Trace  
03. Centre Circle  
04. Isolation with Surit  
05. Vestibule
06. Above the Concrete  
07. Envenomation with Fausten  
08. Disruption I with Elektroplasma
09. Silver Surface  
10. Sudden Closure with KK Null  
11. Absence

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart