on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 50029-2
  • In Stock

Limited edition of 300 copies in 6-panel Digipak. This is the re-release of the long deleted, successful debut album by Kalte Nacht (Cold Night), originally released in March 2020 on Vinyl and in digital form. Kalte Nacht recently signed to Cold Transmission, and this limited re-release of the hard to find debut is to celebrate the signing…

Starting as a solo project back in 2017 from Nikos Konstantinidis and very soon shaping into a duο with Myrto Stylou on vocals, Kalte Nacht is a project which combines dark wave urban aesthetics with atmospheric inner soundscapes, expressed through haunting vocals, analog synthesizers with tripping sounds and drum machines.

Inspired by the Athenian underground, inner deep emotions, human relationships and everyday exchanges, our vision is to keep pushing the boundaries of the thin line between shadow and light, interacting with the listener, not only through the album but also with each unique live performance.

All of the above was reflected in the debut 8 track self-titled album, released by Greek label Geheimnis Records, and sold out immediately upon release. It was presented through several live performances in some of the biggest Greek music venues. In March 2021, a digital single ‘Our Moments are Answers’ along with an official videoclip was released. Kalte Nacht are currently working on the new album, while booking shows in Europe for fall 2022.

Released Mid June 2022 by Cold Transmission.

Tracks Listing:
01. Ghost Dance   
02. Humans Are Mistakes   
03. Sanctum   
04. Inmost Desire?
05. Nychta Skia   
06. A Rare Obsession   
07. Voices In Silence   
08. Kalte Nächte

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart