on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49951-2
  • In Stock

Keening is a solo project from Marc Atkinson (The Raudive – on Unknown Pleasures Records) and based in Norwich/UK. "The Yellow Portal" was created during the first lockdown of the COVID 19 pandemic. During that time a member of the group worked in suicide prevention. The music was inspired by the experiences of that time and therefore profits from the release will be donated to The Samaritans and SOS Amitee.

The song “Erase” is mixing guitar and electronic arrangements that are leading the Dream Pop/ Post Punk sound of the whole album.
Released Late March 2022 by Icy Cold. 

Tracks Listing:
01. At Rest / Tape 1 08:37
02. God Of Small Things 04:43
03. Erase 05:26
04. Only Human 06:20
05. Underpass 04:30
06. MCM XCII 06:07
07. De-Escalation Tactics 08:29
08. Fallen Man 08:35
09. Spirals 07:50
10. Silence Is Golden 06:34

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart