on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49898-2
  • In Stock

17 December 2016 Swedens biggest popact Kent said farewell to the world and was put to sleep for good. The bands song co-writer and bassplayer Martin Sköld teamed up with Dejan Belgrenius from Black Forest and Kapitalet was born. In 2020 the band released their first track "En förlorad värld" on a very limited 7" that was sold out with hours when announced.

Now it´s finally time for the first CD release from this supergroup. The two new tracks "En gång" and "Skynda att leva" have been recorded in Park Studio/Atlantis Studios and mixed in legendary Berlin-based Hansa Studios (U2, David Bowie, Depeche Mode to name a few) by Michael Ilbert (Thåström, Scorpions, Coldplay and Kent). There have been no compromise in quality left behind on this material. The release is limited to 500 copies that will sell out quickly and there will be no repress. If you wonder how Kent would sound 2022. Kapitalet is for sure what you are looking for and more.

Released Late April by Progress Productions
Tracks Listing:
01. En gång   
02. En förlorad värld   
03. Skynda att leva

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart