on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48238-2
  • In Stock

First Class Old-School EBM from the U.S.! Powerful, highly accessible and open to modern and contemporary influences from outside the old-school genre!

KREIGN is an American Electronic Body Music project formed in 2010 by Ryan Hutman and Xiån Austin as a tribute to old-school EBM. Their music delivers a gnarly soundscape of hard basslines, phat beats and aggressive vocals certain to drill through skulls and devastate dance floors around the world.

Their debut-Album is released in a limited First edition including a bonus-CD, on which we find Jürgen Engler (Die Krupps) with a highly appreciated guest appearance, and remixes by NZ, ELM, Autodafeh and more!

Released Early December 2020 by Scanner. 

Track Listing:
01. Shit Storm  
02. Disco King  
03. Lost Purpose  
04. 5 Layers of Chaos  
05. Live Fast
06. Dismembered Quietly  
07. In That Frame Of Mind  
08. Building You Back (feat. The Strand)
09. Face Melt (feat. The Strand)  
10. Add It Up
CD2 (only with the first edition):
01. Disco King Phukkin' with the Fluxxuationz – KREIGN   
02. Building You Back - NZrmx
03. Face Melt - Remixed by ELM   
04. Shit Storm - Reaching for Shadows Mix
05. Disco King  (feat. Jürgen Engler)   
06. Live Fast - Remixed by Autodafeh
07. Disco King - SPANKTHENUN Get Off Mix   
08. Live Fast - Relativity Mix by Nova State Machine
09. 5 Layers Of Chaos - DIE KRUPPS remix by Jürgen Engler

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart