on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46701-1
  • Out of Stock

KILL SHELTER has brought together a host of underground talent from around the globe to feature on his debut album “Damage” on Unknown Pleasures Records. This unique recording features vocal contributions and collaborations with Hante. (F), Buzz Kull (AUS), Delphine Coma (US), Antipole (N), undertheskin (PL), Killjoi (US), The Shyness of Strangers (CDN), Pedro Code (Iamtheshadow - P), Nate Jespersen (ultraviolence - CDN), New Haunts (UK) and Bragolin (NL). The album was mastered by Eric Van Wonterghem at Prodam-Berlin (D).
All the tracks on “Damage” are themed around the physical and psychological hurt that we cause to ourselves, others and the world around us. The themes are dark, dystopian, melancholic, introspective and, at times, deeply disturbing.

Released 2019 by Manic Depression.

Track Listing:
A1. As Trees do fall [feat. Bragolin]  
A2. Black String [feat. Nate Jespersen]
A3. In Decay [feat. Antipole & Delphine Coma]  
A4. Kiss Me Goodbye [feat. Hante]
A5. Sever [feat. New Haunts]
B1. Get down [feat. The Shyness of Strangers]  
B2. No Regrets [feat. undertheskin]
B3. Bodies [feat. Buzz Kull]  
B4. Hollow [feat. Pedro Code]  
B5. The Happening [feat. Killjoi]

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart