on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46063-2
  • Out of Stock

30 years! That's how long it took Gothenburg based duo Kennelklubben to finally release their first album. Founded by Christer Lundberg and Martin Brandström already back in 1988 the band really devoted themselves to get somewhere with the band. But life wrote another story... Martin became a keyboard player in world famous heavy metal act Dark Tranquility and Christer a voice on Swedish national radio. But here we are... 30 years later. The band finally makes their debut release. And what a release! One of the strongest synthpop albums ever to come out of Sweden. If you like electronic pop music in ANY form such as Wolfsheim, Boytronic, Yazoo or similar....  This is the release to GET for sure.

Released Early February 2019 by Progress Productions.

Track Listing:
01. Höghusmiljonär  
02. 414  
03. Svarta moln  
04. Allt som nånsin fanns  
05. Vinglande vägen hem
06. Hundens år  
07. Till sista droppen

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart