on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 46724-2
  • In Stock

The compositions for the fifth ‘Unstoppable’ Kontrast album were written in the wintry seclusion of a holiday village at the North Sea. Preceeded by two digital singles in February and June, «Unaufhaltsam», for the first time in the history of Kontrast, will also be released on limited Vinyl, and shows unmistakably: Dirk, Falko, Roberto and their charming Nebelgeist still remain in 2019 what they have always been – a unique KONTRAST in the music scene.

Released 2019 by Danse Macabre.

Track Listing:
01. Unverwundbar 
02. John Schehr und Genossen 
03. Plänterwald 
04. Ostseekind 
05. So kalt (feat. Dr. Mark Benecke) 
06. Nachtclub 
07. Weserbergland 
08. Der Masterplan 
09. Analoge Wellen 
10. Hotel Polissya 1
11. Der Sarkophag 
12. Im Abendrot

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2022 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart