on all orders over $50.00


$16.99  $11.99
Save: 29% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 42113-2
  • In Stock

kraken is back and pulls us down into the abyss - a dark, cold and desolate place that is filled with the droning of oscillators. authentic field recordings mingle with evolving rhythms, and the underlying tension created by the poignant confessions of human beings adds to the unique flavor of kraken: equally fascinating, enchanting and disturbing, the sounds cut right through our souls. for fifty minutes, kraken keeps us in its tight grip and we all cannot resist but realize our own fugacity. fifteen years past the first kraken release, its epitaph is more actual than ever before: when gazing into the abyss for too long, one tardy realizes that he is part of it. from within the vast depths, raubbau brings to you the latest album, unnamed.

Released late June 2014 on Raubbau.

Track Listing:
1     untitled 01     
2     untitled 02     
3     untitled 03     
4     untitled 04     
5     untitled 05     
6     untitled 06

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart