on all orders over $50.00

Klonavenus: MOTION:LESS CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 47905-2
  • Out of Stock

The return of the Klonavenus to the scene represents a special opportunity to rediscover a project, that can be considered as one of the most inspired and valid in the recent electro scene. Paolo Chemnitz and Saffio with their 3rd album demonstrate their compositional skills. The eleven songs represent a combination of intense EBM, Darkwave, Synthpop and Industrial sounds, always surrounded by Gothic/Darkwave-oriented notes such as obcscure vocals and catchy keyboards melodies. Perspectively avantgardistic, Klonavenus have made a fundamental transition from a more experimental dimension to true mastery, demonstrating a strong personality. "Motionless"  is also embellished with remixes by A Copy For Collapse and legendary Italian Electro/EBM-combo Templebeat. All fans of electro sound will exult!

Released Late September 2020 by Space Race Records.

Tracks Listing:
01. Dies Irae  
02. We Fly Away  
03. Until The Other Side  
04. Emotionless
05. My Crying Bride [feat. Valerie Hely]  
06. Neon (Blue)  
07. Permafrost  
08. In Good and Evil
09. Fast Radio Burst  
10. Song Of The Dead (A Copy For Collapse remix)
11. Dies Irae (Templebeat remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart