on all orders over $50.00


$13.99  $4.99
Save: 64% off

Add to Cart:

  • Model: 33600-2
  • In Stock

After two albums and several singles released in the synthpop underground of the 90"s, Kiethevez faded from the spotlight. But they never stopped writing and recording quality, intelligent pop music, and now that music comes to light with the NON-BINARY album. The music is more mature and intricate than ever, with top notch, melancholy vocals and a blend of electronic programing with other instruments. In the case of Kiethevez, they"ve definitely saved the best for last! Don"t miss out on one of the best releases of 2008, for fans of synthpop as well as fans of all quality pop music.Released May/June, 2008 on A Different Drum.Track Listing:1. One world for the next2. A million days3. M4. End of a bright night5. How are we doing today6. Non compos mentis7. Niamh8. Always a boy9. Three10. Be alone together11. 26

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2020 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart