on all orders over $50.00

James Ray & the Performance: MERCIFUL RELEASES 1986-1989 CD


Add to Cart:

  • Model: 49708-2
  • In Stock

The complete recordings by goth rock underground luminaries, James Ray And The Performance, released on Merciful Release, the record label started by Sisters Of Mercy frontman Andrew Eldritch!

Includes the band's first 3 tracks, which were produced by Eldritch, as well as several rarities! James Ray would also join Eldritch's Sisters Of Mercy offshoot The Sisterhood as well as start another project in the '90s, James Rays Gangwar! Comes packaged in digipak with 8-page booklet featuring liner notes by music journalist/author, Dave Thompson!

Released Mid February 2022 by Cleopatra Records.

Tracks Listing:
01. Mexico Sundown Blues (12" Version)
02. Edie Sedgwick
03. Texas
04. Mountain Voices
05. Johnny Goodbye
06. Dust Boat
07. A New Kind of Assassin
08. Southern White Knight (Live)
09. Mountain Voices (Remix)
10. PBR Streetgang
11. Edie Sedgwick (Demo)
12. Assassin 64
13. A New Kind of Assassin (Demo)
14. Mexico Sundown Blues (Edit)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart