on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 52615-2
  • Out of Stock

‘Roots’ not only contains the latest digital singles by J.DEAD, but also 7 exclusive remixes. Well known artists and remixers such as Faderhead, Aesthetic Perfection, MESH, Gencab, Blacklight or Matt Hart contributed new versions of the well known single hits

"Surrendering", "Harbour" or "What we'll be" to the tracklist.

A massive electro/electropop release full of warmth and energy!

Released early February, 2024 on Infacted.

Track Listing:
01 Surrendering
02 Harbour
03 Taking Advantage
04 What we'll be
05 Confirmation Bias
06 Let go
07 Feathers
08 Surrendering (Faderhead Remix)
09 Surrendering (Matt Hart Remix)
10 Harbour (Aesthetic Perfection Remix)
11 Harbour (Gencab Remix)
12 What we'll be (Mesh Remix)
13 What we'll be (Uncreated Remix)
14 Let Go (Blacklight Remix)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2024 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart