on all orders over $50.00



Add to Cart:

  • Model: 48562-2
  • In Stock

The debut album by British musician J:Dead (Jay Taylor) is an exploration through modern Synth/Electro-Pop with influences taken from the 80's to the here and now. Expect a combination of emotional lead vocals, dark synth vibes and stand-out melodies to keep you moving. The album tells the tale of our own struggles of becoming who we wish to be, and the challenges we face along the way. After the success of the digital single "Feeding On Me" with an outstanding video, Infacted presents a Strong 15 song studio album incl. remixes by Grendel, Tactical Sekt & ES23. The physical CD holds 4 (!) Bonustracks compared to the digital release!

Released Late February 2021 by Infacted Recordings.

Track Listing:
01. Feeding On Me 
02. Rewind 
03. Safe Ground 
04. Haunt 
05. Fade In/Fade Out 
06. A complicated Genocide 
07. A Thousand Adventures 
08. Out Of My Mind 
09. Hair Like Fire 
10. Ethereal 
11. Esc. 
12. Feeding On Me (Grendel rmx) 
13. Feeding On Me (Tactical Sekt rmx) 
14. A Complicated Genocide (ES23 rmx) 
15. A Complicated Genocide (feat. Auger)

youtube link pinterest link google link blog link payments we accept
Copyright © 2023 IsoTank Music. Powered by Zen Cart